The Connect With My Church mobile app requires you to create a user account to properly match you with your church and provide content relevant to you and your church. If you have created an account in Google Play or the App Store and would like to delete your account, you can do that within the mobile app.
Instructions for deletion:
You will be logged out of the app, and all identifying data will be removed from our system. You are welcome to recreate your account at any time.